Find your parish

Loading Events
Description

Friday 1st March             –   Newmarket-on-Fergus Morning & Scoil Chriost Ri Afternoon

Saturday 2nd March       –   Birr  Full Day

Sunday 3rd March           –   Templederry Morning & Silvermines Afternoon

Thursday 7th March        –   Kilkee Morning & Doonbeg Afternoon

Friday 8th March             –   Youghalarra Morning & Portroe Afternoon

Saturday 9th March         –   Ennis NS Morning

Friday 15th March             –   Kilcolman Afternoon

Saturday 16th March         –  Roscrea Full Day

Wednesday 20th March    –  St. Anne’s Special School Roscrea Morning & Bourne Afternoon

Thursday 21st March         –  Toomevara Morning

Friday 22nd March            –  Clooney/Quin

Thursday 28th March        –  Killanena/Feakle Morning & Bodyke/Tuamgraney/Ogonnelloe Afternoon

Friday 29th March             –  Mountshannon Morning & Scariff Afternoon

Saturday 30th March         –  Neanagh Gaelscoil Morning & Nenagh St. Mary’s Primary Afternoon

Sunday 31st March             –  Borrisokane Morning & Cloughjordan Afternoon