Find your parish

Killaloe Diocesan Office

Killaloe Diocesan Office

Westbourne, Cusack Road,
Ennis,
Co. Clare, V95 W63H

Tel +353 65 682 8638
Fax +353 65 684 2538
office@killaloediocese.ie

Website www.killaloediocese.ie

These are the contact details for the following people (answering machine will give extension to make direct contact with them or their mailbox)

Diocesan Bishop – Fintan Monahan bishop@killaloediocese.ie
Bishop Emeritus – Willie Walsh wwalsh10@eircom.net
Diocesan Office Administrator – Claire Thynne office@killaloediocese.ie
Diocesan Finance Officer – Cathy Sheehan c.sheehan@killaloediocese.ie
Office Secretary – Mary Brohan mbrohan@killaloediocese.ie
Diocesan Secretary – Ger Nash g.nash@killaloediocese.ie

Diocesan Communications Officer – Brendan Quinlivan communications@killaloediocese.ie

Diocesan Chancellor – Albert McDonnell a.mcdonnell@killaloediocese.ie

Vocations Director – Ignatius McCormack ignatiusmccormack@gmail.com

Limerick Diocesan Office
St. Munchin’s College, Limerick
Tel. +353 61 347777
Fax. 061 310 186
Email. sseo@ldo.ie

Web: http://www.stsenansed.ie

 

 

Mr. Luke O’Connor
Killaloe Diocesan Office
Tel: +353 65 684 2235
Email: luke@killaloediocese.ie

Sr. Essie Hayes
Ashe Road
Nenagh
Co. Tipperary
Tel: +353 67 338 35
Email:  essie@eircom.net

Joe Searson
Knocknahilla
Mullagh,
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 65 708 7875
Email: joesearson@eircom.net

 

Cleo Yates (Safeguarding Co-Ordinator)
Westbourne
Ennis
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 65 682 8638 Ext 114
Email: c.yates@killaloediocese.ie

Cleo Yates (Safeguarding Co-Ordinator)
Westbourne
Ennis
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 65 682 8638
Email: c.yates@killaloediocese.ie

Joe Searson
Knocknahilla
Mullagh
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 65 708 7875
Email:  joesearson@eircom.net

Pastoral Development – Ger Nash g.nash@killaloediocese.ie

Pastoral Development – Maureen Kelly mkelly@killaloediocese.ie

Pastoral Development – Jean Gaynor pastoraldevelopment@killaloediocese.ie

Pastoral Development Office, 45 Cregaun na Hilla, Garden view, Clarecastle, Co. Clare

 

Director of Youth Ministry – Joanne O’Brien

Pastoral Development Office, 45 Cregaun na Hilla, Garden view, Clarecastle, Co. Clare

E: jobrien@killaloediocese.ie  P:  (085) 874 9207

Eucharistic Adoration – Jimmy Morris 086-3271657

Diocesan Nurse – Ms. Suzanne O’Neill

email: soneill@carebright.ie

Tel: 087-7852095

Vicars for Senior Clergy

Fr. Pat Larkin, VF, Kilmaley – pjlarkin@eircom.net

Fr. Tony Casey, VF, Cooraclare – tonyballyea@gmail.com