Find your parish

Killaloe Diocesan Office

Westbourne
Ennis
Co. Clare
Tel +353 65 682 8638
Fax +353 65 684 2538
office@killaloediocese.ie

These are the contact details for the following people (answering machine will give extension to make direct contact with them or their mailbox)

Diocesan Bishop – Fintan Monahan bishop@killaloediocese.ie
Bishop Emeritus – Willie Walsh
Diocesan Office Administrator – Claire Thynne office@killaloediocese.ie
Diocesan Finance Officer – John Lillis jlillis@killaloediocese.ie
Office Secretary – Mary Brohan mbrohan@killaloediocese.ie
Diocesan Secretary – Ger Nash g.nash@killaloediocese.ie

Limerick Diocesan Office
Social Service Centre
Henry Street, Limerick
Tel. +353 61 317 742 / 317 7437
Fax. 061 310 186
Email. sseo@ldo.ie

Sr. Marie McNamara
Killaloe Diocesan Office
Tel: +353 65 684 2235
Email:  kpastoral5@eircom.net

Sr. Essie Hayes
Ashe Road
Nenagh
Co. Tipperary
Tel: +353 67 338 35
Email:  essie@eircom.net

Joe Searson
Knocknahilla
Mullagh,
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 65 708 7875
Email: joesearson@eircom.net

Fr. Anthony McMahon
The Presbytery
Church Road
Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary
Tel: +353 67 37 134
Email:  antomahon@yahoo.com

Cleo Yates (Safeguarding Co-Ordinator)
Westbourne
Ennis
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 65 682 8638 Ext 114
Email: c.yates@killaloediocese.ie

Cleo Yates (Safeguarding Co-Ordinator)
Westbourne
Ennis
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 65 682 8638
Email: c.yates@killaloediocese.ie

Joe Searson
Knocknahilla
Mullagh
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 65 708 7875
Email:  joesearson@eircom.net