Killaloe Diocesan Office

Killaloe Diocesan Office

Westbourne, Cusack Road,
Ennis,
Co. Clare, V95 W63H

Tel +353 65 682 8638
Fax +353 65 684 2538
office@killaloediocese.ie

Website www.killaloediocese.ie

These are the contact details for the following people (answering machine will give extension to make direct contact with them or their mailbox)

Diocesan Bishop – Fintan Monahan bishop@killaloediocese.ie
Bishop Emeritus – Willie Walsh

Director of Safeguarding – Cleo Yates c.yates@killaloediocese.ie
Diocesan Office Administrator – Claire Thynne office@killaloediocese.ie
Diocesan Finance Manager – Cathy Sheehan c.sheehan@killaloediocese.ie
Office Secretary – Mary Brohan mbrohan@killaloediocese.ie
Diocesan Secretary – Ger Jones g.jones@killaloediocese.ie

Director of Pastoral Planning – Michael Collins m.collins@killaloediocese.ie  

Diocesan Communications Officer – Brendan Quinlivan communications@killaloediocese.ie

Diocesan Chancellor – Albert McDonnell a.mcdonnell@killaloediocese.ie

Vocations Director – Ignatius McCormack ignatiusmccormack@gmail.com

Limerick Diocesan Office
St. Munchin’s College, Limerick
Tel. +353 61 347777
Fax. 061 310 186
Email. sseo@ldo.ie

Web: http://www.stsenansed.ie

 

 

Sr. Essie Hayes
Diocesan Office

Westbourne

Ennis, Co. Clare

Tel: +353 87 9669225
Email: sressiehayes@gmail.com

Joe Searson
Diocesan Office

Westbourne
Ennis
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 85 2535326
Email: jsearson@killaloediocese.ie

Cleo Yates Director of Safeguarding and Designated Liaison Person (DLP)
Westbourne
Ennis
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 87 3553024
Email: c.yates@killaloediocese.ie

Joe Searson
Diocesan Office

Westbourne
Ennis,
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 85 2535326
Email: jsearson@killaloediocese.ie

Cleo Yates Director of Safeguarding 
Westbourne
Ennis
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 65 682 8638
Email: c.yates@killaloediocese.ie

 

Joe Searson
Diocesan Office

Westbourne
Ennis,
Co. Clare
Tel: +353 85 2535326
Email: jsearson@killaloediocese.ie

Director of Pastoral Planning – Michael Collins m.collins@killaloediocese.ie

Pastoral Development – Maureen Kelly mkelly@killaloediocese.ie

Pastoral Development – Jean Gaynor pastoraldevelopment@killaloediocese.ie

Pastoral Development Office, 45 Cregaun na Hilla, Garden view, Clarecastle, Co. Clare

 

Eucharistic Adoration – Jimmy Morris 086-3271657

Diocesan Nurse – Ms. Lorraine Reeves

email: lreeves@carebright.ie

Tel: 087-7852095

Vicars for Senior Clergy

Fr. Pat Larkin, Co-PP, Kilrush – kilrushparishoffice@gmail.com

Fr. Tony Casey, VF, Cooraclare – cooraclareandcreeparish@gmail.com